Management

Dato Hj Mohamad Marzuki Mohamad Omar

Honorary Secretary General

Email:
marzuki@riseap.org

Norainidah Jayus

Manager

Email:
norainidah@riseap.org

Nur Amirah Shari

Finance Executive

Email:
amirah@riseap.org

Ahmad Azahari

Information Technology Executive

Email:
azahari@riseap.org

Nur Fatihah Shedi

Administrative Executive

Email:
fatihah@riseap.org

Azmi Hashim

General Clerk

Email:
azmi@riseap.org

Noor Shareena

Receptionist

Email:
shareena@riseap.org